!DOCTYPE html>
35160545_10155860932073717_1787667252334559232_n.jpg
 

2018 Intro Days

Our free Intro Days offer an opportunity to directly experience our teaching approach, as well as connect with current students, ministers, and faculty. We offer Intro Days across the UK & Ireland including Manchester, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Dublin, Glastonbury, Bournemouth and London.

There is no charge to attend and you are not entering into any commitments for further training. These relaxed gatherings allow you to follow your curiosity and get a sense if this path might be right for you. 

This short video offers some reflections from our students and Faculty on what you can expect on the day...

 
 

Our 2018 Intro Days:

Our Intro Days are held between 12:30pm and 4:30pm across the following venues/dates:

Saturday 17th March - Essex Unitarian Church, Notting Hill, London
Saturday 14th April – Quaker House, Manchester
Friday 27th April – Essex Unitarian Church, Notting Hill, London
Saturday 2nd June – Essex Unitarian Church, Notting Hill, London
Saturday 9th June – St Mark’s Unitarian Church, Edinburgh *FULLY BOOKED*
Sunday 24th June – Dundrum Road, Dublin *FULLY BOOKED*
Sunday 29th July – Dundrum Road, Dublin *FULLY BOOKED* Join our wait list here
Saturday 11th August – The Avalon Room, Glastonbury
Saturday 18th August – Essex Unitarian Church, Notting Hill, London
Saturday 1st September – Glasgow Women’s Library, Glasgow
Saturday 8th September – Ringwood Waldorf School, Bournemouth
Saturday 22nd September – Essex Unitarian Church, Notting Hill, London
Saturday 6th October – Essex Unitarian Church, Notting Hill, London